Quick Note Quick Note

La Dirección General de Bilingüismo y Calidad de la Enseñanza, con el ánimo de contribuir a la integración de los auxiliares de conversación destinados en la Comunidad de Madrid, crea y mantiene los foros que aparecen en esta página.
No obstante, quienes participan en dichos foros lo hacen a título personal y asumen la responsabilidad de atenerse a la legalidad vigente. Por esta razón, la citada Dirección General ni se hace responsable de los anuncios publicados en los foros, ni puede ser considerada como intermediaria de los acuerdos que llegaran a alcanzar dichos participantes.
En caso de que se haga un uso malintencionado de alguno de los foros, toda entrada que no se considere adecuada se borrará y no se admitirán reclamaciones por parte del autor de la misma o de cualquier otra persona. También se borrarán los hilos que tengan una antigüedad superior a un curso académico.

Message Boards Message Boards


Reply to Paracuellos del Jarama private room offered

Permissions N/A

Replying To:
Hi assistants appointed for course 2019-2020! We are Ana and Fernando and we offer a comfortable private room for a female native English speaker in our detached 5 bedroomed-house in Paracuellos del Jarama  (very close to Madrid airport) in exchange for time spent in English with our two sons aged 6 and 2.  We also offer meals and would appreciate having dinner together as a family during working days to live this experience fully as a family too! Our levels of English vary but we are always ready to learn more and make people feel at home.In our house you’ll have access to all the facilities, household appliances, cook whatever you feel like, enjoy free time outdoors in our fully furnished garden and swimming pool, etc. Our place is close to a shopping center and close enough to Paracuellos town center where you’ll find everything you need. There are regular buses to Madrid running every day. If you’re a pet lover we also have a Labrador called Roy who is always in for a walk. We’re sure you’d love all that our safe and quiet neighborhood can offer.We are looking for someone who is responsible, caring and patient with kids. Jaime, our oldest, is starting 2ND course of Primary Education in a Bilingual School so he is being taught some subjects in English plus last year extra-curricular classes of English at home. He’s attentive, thoughtful and good at communication. Pablo is just starting with English and loves playing, he has a very agreeable character too! We’d like you to integrate into our evening family life and share your language in different scenarios: playtime, storytelling, some help with homework in English, cooking dinner together, walks in the good weather… Jaime’s extra-curricular activities after school vary a bit from day to day. Mom Ana or dad Fernando will be always at home so you won’t need to take care of them on your own. We’ll be flexible and understanding as well if you travel out of town at times.We’re ready to welcome you to all we have and share in our place. We need  a responsible candidate who sets a good example for the kids and is willing to embrace our culture and language and share her own! References will be appreciated but not essential. Please don’t hesitate to contact if you need further details or you have any questions.Ana (mom) phone or whatsapp : 690084539    or mail:  acanorea3@gmail.com